Close this search box.

Spiritualized – Everything Was Beautiful

110,00 lei

Label: Bella Union – BELLA1270V
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 22 Apr 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Space Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Indie Rock

1 in stock

Everything Was Beautiful is the ninth studio album by Spiritualized, released under Fat Possum Records on April 22, 2022. The album contains influences from psychedelic music, gospel music, and classic rock.

Recording and release
The content of Everything Was Beautiful was taken from the same demo sessions as and serves as a companion piece to the band’s previous album, And Nothing Hurt. Put together, both album titles form the quote “Everything Was Beautiful and Nothing Hurt”, taken from the 1969 novel Slaughterhouse-Five by Kurt Vonnegut. The album’s lead vocalist, Jason Pierce, played 16 different instruments during the album.

The album’s first single and music video, “Always Together with You”, was released on 2 November 2021; the album’s second single and music video, “Crazy”, was released on 10 January 2022;[11] the album’s third and final single and music video, “The Mainline Song”, was released on 7 March 2022.

There are no reviews yet.

Add a review

Be the first to review “Spiritualized – Everything Was Beautiful”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

No products in the cart.

We'll search for you.

Sign up to our newsletter​

and get a weekly digest of what vinyls we found.